About Us Section Officers Section Meetings Section News Scholarships Home
New Mexico Section
Section Officers

Ryan Bettinger
President
phone: 505-242-2244
email: rbettinger@tecolote.com
Robin Watenpaugh
Vice President - Finance
phone: 505-242-2244
email: rwatenpaugh@tecolote.com

Mike Ebbers
Vice President - Secretary
phone: 505-922-1922
email: mike.ebbers@smsi.us
Tim Cynova
Vice President - Communications
phone: 505-768-2761
email: revtigger2@gmail.com


Robert Tichacek
Director (1 Year)
phone: 860-767-3975
email: rtichacek@saybrook-associates.com
Al Milton
Vice President - Programs
phone: 505-242-2244
email: emilton@tecolote.com

Don Shannon
Director (2 Year) - In 1st Year
phone:  505-259-8485
email:  don@contract-coach.com